""
123
Smile toyoursuccess
Smile toyoursuccess
Patient Service

fsd

Veneers

Orthopedic rehabilitation is a process of lost teeth or their fragments restoration applying temporary restorations, permanent implant restorations (veneers, inlays, crowns, bridges supported on either natural teeth or implants) and removable restorations (partial and full prostheses, immediate dentures, and bugel prostheses).  

The clinic has developed a methodology for temporary restorations (crowns) manufacture, which can be either provisional or fixed and will be placed immediately after tooth extraction, implantation, and preparation for permanent implant restorations. These crowns are both functional and aesthetically pleasing.

In order to change the shape and color of the frontal vital (living) teeth, one of the most complicated types of dental prosthetics is used (ceramic overlays for teeth 0.3 - 0.5 mm thick). Veneers (Kyiv) are functionally reliable and aesthetically pleasing. Using a dental microscope for tooth processing before the placement of a veneer, an inlay, a crown greatly increases accuracy and durability.

Ceramic, composite and gold alloy inlays are indicated for loss tissue replacement in the lateral areas.

Crowns either cover a tooth completely or are a part of the implant. The clinic uses all-ceramic crowns and all-ceramic crown frameworks applying CAD / CAM software; gold alloy crowns applying galvanic gold-plating technique and metal-ceramic crowns containing nickel, cobalt, and chromium.

Dentures are recommended as a temporary dental prosthesis or when implantation is not an option.

The clinic cooperates with DentalArt dental laboratory (Germany). Our German partners will help you find the most complicated solutions regarding veneers in Kyiv. Crowns and overdenture restorations manufactured by DentalArt laboratory are always highly aesthetic, reliable and embody the long-standing traditions of German dentistry. 

Phonetic tests

The interconnection of teeth, lips, and tongue contributes to the production of sounds. A dental restoration can cause some degree of speech problems. To determine some functional and aesthetic parameters, our clinic uses phonetic tests, which allow a patient to correct articulation at the stage of temporary restorations manufacturing. Phonetic tests are a reliable tool for assessing aesthetic and functional features and help determine the correct position, crown height, and interalveolar distance.

""
123
Улыбнисьсвоемууспеху
Улыбнисьсвоемууспеху
Patient Service

fsd

Виниры

Ортопедическая реабилитация - восстановление утраченных зубов или их фрагментов подготовительными реставрациями, несъемными конструкциями (виниры, вкладки, коронки, мостовидные протезы, которые располагаются на своих зубах или имплантатах) и съемными конструкциями (частичные полные съемные протезы, иммедиат-протезы, бюгельные протезы).

В клинике разработана методика изготовления первичных подготовительных реставраций (коронок), которые могут быть съемными или несъемными и будут предоставлены сразу после удаления зубов, имплантации, препаровки зубов под несъемные ортопедические конструкции. Эти коронки характеризуются хорошей эстетикой и функциональностью.

Для изменения формы и цвета витальных (живых) зубов во фронтальном участке применяется один из самых сложных видов протезирования (керамические накладки на зубы, имеющие толщину 0,3 – 0,5мм). Виниры Киев функционально надежны и имеют великолепный эстетический результат. Использование дентального микроскопа для обработки зуба под винир, вкладку, коронку позволяет сделать работу очень точно и долговечной.

Керамические, композитные и золотосодержащие вкладки показаны при потере тканей зуба в боковых участках.

Коронки покрывают зуб полностью или являются составной частью имплантата. В клинике используются цельнокерамические коронки,цельнокерамические коронки на каркасе по методике CAD/CAM, золотосодержащие с использованием гальванического метода и металлокерамические коронки с содержанием никеля, кобальта, хрома.

Если невозможна имплантация, а также в качестве первичной ортопедической конструкции, используются съемные протезы.

Клиника сотрудничает с немецкой зуботехнической лабораторией DentalArt. Наши немецкие партнеры помогут Вам решить самые сложные задачи протезирования виниров в Киеве. Коронки, условно-съемные конструкции, выполненные в лаборатории DentalArt, всегда высокоэстетичны, очень надежны и воплощают в себе многолетние традиции немецкой стоматологии.

Фонетические тесты

Произношение звуков имеет прямую связь с взаимоотношениями между зубами, губами и языком. В результате создания реставраций может нарушиться произношение. Для определения некоторых функциональных и эстетических параметров в нашей клинике используют фонетические пробы, благодаря которым пациент имеет возможность идеально откорректировать дикцию на этапе изготовления провизорных реставраций. Фонетические пробы представляют собой надежное средство для оценки эстетических и функциональных показателей, а так же помогают определить правильное положение, высоту коронок зубов и межальвеолярное расстояние.