""
123123
Smile toyoursuccess
Smile toyoursuccess
Patient Service

fsd

About the clinic

"Clinic of Aesthetic Dentistry" was founded in 2000 as one of the first Dental clinic in Kiev specializing in dentoalveolar and facial surgery and aesthetics. The clinic's medical staff and dentists in kiev  regularly undergo theoretical and practical training with some of the leading domestic and foreign experts to discover and understand the latest achievements in the world of dentistry.
Due to the use of European treatment protocols and our links with a leading German laboratory, we are able to provide Dental Services Kiev to patients not only from all over Ukraine, but also from Germany, USA, Canada, Austria, Great Britain and other countries.

"Clinic of Aesthetic Dentistry" has extensive experience in the field of Dentistry in Kiev, rehabilitation of the oral cavity with a full or significant loss of teeth and delivers treatments using the latest materials and equipment

The clinic offers therapeutic, endodonticorthopedicorthodontic and surgical treatments.

"We are pleased that, at our clinic, patients are able to take advantage of the whole concept of esthetic, dental and facial rehabilitation" says Vladimir Duda, the head doctor.

""
123123
Улыбнисьсвоемууспеху
Улыбнисьсвоемууспеху
Patient Service

fsd

О клинике

"Клиника эстетической стоматологии" основана в 2000 г. как одна из первых клиник в Украине, специализирующихся на зубочелюстной и лицевой эстетике и занимает лидирующую позицию стоматологии в центре Киева. Медицинский коллектив клиники постоянно проходит теоретическое и практическое обучение у ведущих отечественных и зарубежных специалистов, изучая новейшие достижения мировой стоматологии. 

Благодаря использованию европейских протоколов лечения и сотрудничеству с ведущей немецкой лабораторией мы принимаем не только пациентов со всей Украины, но и большое количество пациентов из Германии, США, Канады, Австрии, Великобритании и других стран.

"Клиника эстетической стоматологии" располагает  большим опытом в области реабилитаций ротовой полости при полной или значительной потери зубов, используя самые современные материалы и оборудование. Наша клиника по праву считается лучшая стоматология в Киеве.

В клинике ведется терапевтический, эндодонтическийортопедическийортодонтический, хирургический приём пациентов.

"Мы рады, что можем предложить нашим пациентам целую концепцию по эстетической реабилитации зубов и лица"- главный врач клиники Владимир Дуда.