""
123
Smile toyoursuccess
Smile toyoursuccess
Patient Service

fsd

What is dental implantation, and what are the features of the procedure

A dental implant is a titanium (less commonly from other materials) pin, which is implanted in the jawbone and acts as a complete replacement for the lost dental root. Timely dental implants Kiev reviews allows you to avoid deformation of bone tissue, which, when there is no load, begins to atrophy. Therefore, the sooner you contact us for the installation of the implant after the loss of the root, then the higher the success rate, which is on average 99% for this procedure.

How is the implantation performed

After the initial examination, we will definitely perform a CT scan of the jaw row. Three-dimensional diagnosis helps to accurately determine the shape and density of bone tissue at the place of implantation and determine how best to carry out the procedure.

The installation is performed under local anesthesia. If the patient is willing, and there are no medical contraindications for this, an introduction to medication sleep is possible. After implantation you can install on the implant removable and non-removable prostheses and crowns of your choice.

Features of technology

A single implant install for one missing tooth. If there is missing whole dental arch, are possible installation only four implants for a removable denture of dentition and up to 8 for a non-removable denture. Dental implants Kiev reviews for each individual tooth is not required.

The material for the manufacture of implants is titanium, a hypoallergenic and durable metal. If the patient is allergic to titanium (less than 0.01% of patients), we offer several other options, including zirconium. With the right care, according to a program developed individually for each patient, the implant serves throughout whole life.

Implantation or bridge installation?

Installation of bridge denture on adjacent teeth with a missing tooth is a cheaper procedure than implantation. However, over time, such prosthesis begins to destroy the teeth on which it is installed. As a result, a situation is possible in which prosthetics of the whole dentition will be required. In addition, the bridge can cause inconvenience to the patient - whereas the implant feels just like a native tooth.

Contact us in any convenient way!

""
123
Улыбнисьсвоемууспеху
Улыбнисьсвоемууспеху
Patient Service

fsd

Что такое имплантация зубов, и каковы особенности процедуры

Дентальный имплантат – это титановый (реже из других материалов) штифт, который вживляется в костную ткань челюсти и выступает в качестве полноценной замены утраченного зубного корня. Своевременная имплантация зубов Киев отзывы позволяет избежать деформации костной ткани, которая при отсутствии нагрузки начинает атрофироваться. Поэтому чем раньше вы обратитесь к нам за установкой имплантата после утраты корня, тем выше будет вероятность успеха, которая в среднем составляет 99% для этой процедуры.

Как проводится имплантация

После первичного осмотра мы обязательно проведем компьютерную томографию челюстного ряда. Трехмерная диагностика помогает точно установить форму и плотность костной ткани в месте имплантации и определить, каким образом лучше провести процедуру.

Установка проводится под местной анестезией. Если пациент желает, и для этого отсутствуют медицинские противопоказания, возможно введение в медикаментозный сон. После вживления на имплантат можно устанавливать съемные и несъемные протезы и коронки по выбору пациента.  

Особенности технологии

Единичный имплантат устанавливается для одного отсутствующего зуба. Если отсутствует целая зубная дуга, возможна установка всего четырех имплантатов для съемного протеза зубного ряда и до 8 – для несъемного. Имплантация зубов Киев отзывы для каждого отдельного зуба не требуется.

Материал для изготовления имплантатов – титан, гипоаллергенный и прочный металл. В случае наличия у пациента аллергии на титан (менее 0,01% пациентов) мы предлагаем несколько других вариантов, в том числе цирконий. При правильном уходе, по разрабатываемой индивидуально для каждого пациента программе, имплантат служит в течение всей жизни.

Имплантация или установка моста?

Установка на соседние с отсутствующим зубы мостовидного протеза – процедура более дешевая, чем имплантация. Однако со временем такой протез начинает разрушать зубы, на которых установлен. В итоге возможна ситуация, при которой потребуется протезирование целого зубного ряда. К тому же, мост может причинять пациенту неудобства – тогда как имплантат ощущается так же, как родной зуб.

Обращайтесь к нам любым удобным способом!